Friday, December 14, 2012

Nominations to environmental boards advance in NJ

The Senate Judiciary Committee yesterday advanced the list of nominees below.
A final vote of approval is expected in the Senate on Thursday, December 20.

Boat Regulation Commission
Roland Gehweiler of Lincroft
Leonard Mangiaracina of Mount Laurel

Fish and Game Council
Cathy Blumig of Somerset
Joseph Demartino of Lanoka Harbor

Hopatcong Commission 
M. Gantert of Mount Arlington

Landscape Irrigation Contractors Examining Board
George McCarthy of Highland Park
Ken Scherer of Hillsborough

Tidelands Resource Council
Stuart Challoner of Island Heights
Philip Diberardino of Margate
Joseph Grabas of Freehold
Robert Kiejdan of Northfield
Martha Maxwell-Doyle of Little Egg Harbor
Robert Neff of Little Silver
Mary Robbie of Marlton
C. Brad Schoening of Little Silver
Lloyd Tubman of Flemington
Thomas Voltaggio of Cherry Hill

Wetlands Mitigation Council 
Patricia Burns of West Deptford
Yang Deng of West Caldwell
David Roth of Little Egg Harbor Township

For thorough coverage of environmental news, issues, legislation and regulation in New Jersey and Pennsylvania, try a FREE subscription to EnviroPoliticsour daily newsletter that also tracks environment/energy bills--from introduction to enactment 

Subscribe here to view all our YouTube videos

Repost this article